Dean Griner: Watts Electrical & A/C Nationals


10u Minor League Tournament 2nd Place, Season 3rd Place

The Watts Electrical & A/C Nationals include, front row, from left, Jaxon Walker, Jake Reed, Ethan Armstrong, Jayce Vince, Eian Gore and Tristen Ballew; middle row, Ike Broome, Fletcher Rawls, Kaden Patterson, Trent Buckley and Zac McCain; back row, coaches Vernon Watts, Stacy Buckley and Devon Armstrong. Not pictured is Easton McCain.

Public Notices