Contact Us!

The Columbian-Progress
318 Second St.
Columbia, MS 39429
(601) 736-2611
(601) 736-4507 (FAX)
 

Administration:

Danny O'Fallon, Editor/Publisher - dofallon@columbianprogress.com

Bonnie Hudson, Office Manager - bonniehudson@columbianprogress.com

 

News:

Joshua Campbell, Managing/Sports Editor - joshuacampbell@columbianprogress.com

Susan Amundson, News/Features Editor - samundson@columbianprogress.com
 

Advertising:

Tammy Riley, Advertising Director - triley@columbianprogress.com

Ashley Clark, Advertising Consultant - aclark@columbianprogress.com

 

Production:

Tracey McNeese, Production Assistant - art@columbianprogress.com

Dana Baker, Graphic Designer - dbaker@columbianprogress.com

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? 
Please leave a message using the contact form below: