Looking Back: Farm Bureau queen named

65 years ago, Sept. 30, 1954

“Dan Harvey has been elected as president of the Future Farmers of America chapter at the Marion-Walthall school. Other officers elected were Bud Pittman, vice president; Charles Craft, secretary-treasurer and J.N. Sauls Jr., reporter.”

60 years ago, Oct. 1, 1959

The content you're trying to view is available for Premium Content Subscribers only. Online subscription options are available and are complimentary to all existing print subscribers of The COLUMBIAN-PROGRESS. 
If you're an existing subscriber (print or digital) and already have your Username and Password, click here: http://columbianprogress.com/user/login
If you're an existing print subscriber and need to activate your online account, click here: http://columbianprogress.com/existing-subscribers
If you're not currently a subscriber, click here for more information about our affordable online subscription options: http://columbianprogress.com/subscribe

Public Notices